We’ve moved! Visit us at amazon.com/amazonbookreview

Come visit us at our new home! Reviews, interviews, and articles by the Amazon Books Editors can now be found at amazon.com/amazonbookreview.

Read more

Wellness Wednesday: 2021, we’ve been waiting for you!

A roundup of the best January wellness titles.

Read more

An interview with Mateo Askaripour on his novel "Black Buck"

We chat with the author of one of the most buzzed-about books of January.

Read more

So you've watched "The Crown" and now you have questions...

Here are a few books to help sort fact from fiction when it comes to The Crown.

Read more

Ken Follett's favorite reads of 2020

One of the masters of historical fiction, Ken Follett, shares the books he's read and loved this year. 

Read more

Kristin Cavallari's favorite reads of 2020

Cavallari's favorites of the year include books that helped her "be a better leader, mom, and friend," stay "present and engaged," and a thriller that she "couldn't put down."

Read more

Most anticipated fiction of winter according to Amazon Charts

New books from Stephen King, Kristin Hannah, Sarah J. Maas, Sister Souljah, and more.

Read more

Wellness Wednesday: The Gift Guide

The books to give the wellness lover (or someone who needs or wants to feel better) in your life, as well as a suggestion for an add-on gift to make each truly special.

Read more

Kids' books for Hanukkah: Gift a book a night

Try the tradition of gifting one kids' book for every night of Hanukkah.

Read more

The books we are grateful for

Thank you to all the writers whose books we voraciously consume. From new favorites to old favorites, self-help books to cookbooks, and stories of adventure to memoirs of the criminal justice system, these are the books we're grateful for.

Read more

An interview with the guys behind "Stuff You Should Know"

A conversation with the always curious and entertaining podcast hosts Josh Clark and Chuck Bryant.

Read more

Our picks from this month's Amazon First Reads selections

This month features books for fans of Downton Abbey, Where the Crawdads Sing, Fatal Attraction, and more.

Read more

Hoda Kotb's favorite reads of 2020

The "Today" show cohost shares the books that she's "dogeared and underlined," give her hope, and provide inspiration.

Read more

We talk with Shea McGee on making life beautiful

Shea McGee and her husband Syd are the owners of the design firm Studio McGee and the e-commerce brand McGee. In this interview we talk about balancing work and life, the inspiration for their company motto (and title of the book), and more.

Read more

Our picks from this month's Amazon First Reads selections

This month, thanks to Prime Day, you can select two new pre-release Kindle books for $1.99, or two free if you’re a Prime member.

Read more

Lists + Reviews

Best Books Literature + Fiction Nonfiction Kids + Young Adult Mystery, Thriller + Suspense Science Fiction + Fantasy Comics + Graphic Novels Romance Eating + Drinking

Authors

Interviews Guest Essays Celebrity Picks

News + Features

News Features Awards Podcast

Editors

Omnivoracious, The Amazon Book Review

Feeds Facebook Twitter YouTube